Settings
Map

Map

Map Enabled: When on, players are able to view the location of other players in a map view. When off, the location of players will not be visible to anyone in the game, including admins.

Show All Players (Rounds): When on, players with Premium can view the location of all players on the map. When off, players will only see the location of their target and active bounties.

  • Show All Players (Rounds) is only available when Map Enabled is on.
  • When Show All Players (Rounds) is on and the player does not have Premium, that player will only see the location of their target and active bounties.
  • Admins do not need Premium to view the location of all players when Map Enabled is on.

Show All Players (Purge): When on, all players will be visible on the map during a purge, even if they don’t have Premium. When off, players will only be able to view their targets and active bounties during the purge.

  • Show All Players (Purge) is only available when Map Enabled is on.

Item Drop: Items that help you during the game can be placed on the map.

  • Item Drops can only be placed by game admins.
  • There are two types of items that can be dropped: Revive Pack and Immunity Shield.
  • To pick up an item, players must be within 100 feet of the item on the map, then press Claim.

Immunity Shield: Item that protects you from being eliminated for the current round.

  • Players with an Immunity Shield are safe from Auto Elimination for that round.
  • In team games, immunity shields provide protection for individual players, not the entire team unless all members of the team have an Immunity Shield.

Revive Pack: Item that brings an eliminated player back into the game.

  • Revive Packs can only be picked up by eliminated players.
  • If Auto Elimination is on, revived players still need at least 1 elimination during the round to be safe from Auto Elimination for that round.
  • When a player is revived, they will be given the same target they had before being eliminated.
  • When a player’s target is revived, they will again be assigned that player as their target.

Map not updating: Most of the time, this issue is due to 1 of 3 reasons: The player’s phone is dead/off, has no network/service, or the player’s permissions are turned off.